JANATA SAHAKARI BANK LIMITED

Janata Sahakari Bank Limited has 73 NEFT enabled branches in India. IFSC code of JANATA SAHAKARI BANK LIMITED begins with JSBP.

IFSC codes and MICR details of Janata Sahakari Bank Limited

IFSC Branch Name Branch Address City District State
JSBP0000002 SHIVAJI NAGAR,PUNE Modern High School Compound, Jangali Maharaj Rd, Shivaji Nagar, Pune 411005, E Mail : Shivajinagarpune@Janatabankpune.Com PUNE PUNE MAHARASHTRA
JSBP0000003 BHAVANI PETH 12, Bhavani Peth, Nita Centre, Pune 411042, E Mail : Bhavanipeth@Janatabankpune PUNE PUNE MAHARASHTRA
JSBP0000004 BHOR Cts.191, Mangalwar Peth, Janata Bank Building., Bhor, Dist. Pune 412206., E Mail : Bhor@Janatabankpune.Com BHOR PUNE MAHARASHTRA
JSBP0000005 TALEGAON DABHADE 351, Shukrawar Peth, Talegaon Dabhade, Tal : Mawal, Dist : Pune 410506, E Mail : Talegaondabhade@Janatabankpune.Com TALEGAON DABHADE PUNE MAHARASHTRA
JSBP0000006 GHODNADI Cts.1947, House 1365, 1st Floor, Shivseva Mandal Complex, Near S.T.Stand, Pune Nagar Road, Tal Shirur, Dist Pune 412210, E Mail : Ghodnadi@Janatabankpune.Com GHODNADI PUNE MAHARASHTRA
JSBP0000007 KARVE ROAD Abasaheb Garware College Compound, Karve Road, Pune 411004, E Mail : Karveroad@Janatabankpune.Com PUNE PUNE MAHARASHTRA
JSBP0000008 F.C.ROAD 925 A, Bhamburda, Unique Chambers, Shivaji Nagar, Pune 411005., E Mail : Fergussoncollege@Janatabankpune.Com PUNE PUNE MAHARASHTRA
JSBP0000009 CHINCHWAD GAON Gold Craft, C.T.S.No.4270. Chichwadgaon, Pune 411033 , E Mail Chinchawadgaon@Janatabankpune.Com PUNE PUNE MAHARASHTRA
JSBP0000011 CHINCHWAD STATION Sitaram Complex, S.No. 4672 1, Chinchwad Station Pune 411 019, E Mail : Chinchwadstation@Janatabankpune.Com PUNE PUNE MAHARASHTRA
JSBP0000012 JUNNAR Sadabazar, Junnar, Dist. Pune 410501, E Mail : Junnar@Janatabankpune.Com JUNNAR PUNE MAHARASHTRA
JSBP0000013 LATUR S. No. 6398 1, Nagar P. No. R/4 674 , Chainsukh Road, Latur 413592, E Mail : Latur@Janatabankpune.Com LATUR LATUR MAHARASHTRA
JSBP0000014 TILAK ROAD 1732, Sadashiv Peth, Opp. Parijat Departmental Store, Tilak Road, Pune 411030, E Mail : Tilakroad@Janatabankpune.Com PUNE PUNE MAHARASHTRA
JSBP0000015 SHANIWAR NARAYAN PETH 551, Shaniwar Peth, Pune 411030, E Mail : Shaniwarnarayan@Janatabankpune.Com PUNE PUNE MAHARASHTRA
JSBP0000016 AURANGABAD Opp. Gomtesh Market, Dalalwadi, Aurangabad 431001., E Mail : Aurangabad@Janatabankpune.Com AURANGABAD AURANGABAD MAHARASHTRA
JSBP0000017 DADAR Agar Bazar, Opp. Bombay Film Laboratory, Dadar, Mumbai 400028.E Mail : Dadar@Janatabankpune.Com DADAR MUMABI MAHARASHTRA
JSBP0000018 FORT Ground Floor, Jatarmjyot Building., 63, Janmabhoomi Marg, Fort, Mumbai 400001, E Mail : Fort@Janatabankpune.Com FORT MUMBAI MAHARASHTRA
JSBP0000019 AMBAJOGAI 6434, Gurwar Peth, Dist. Beed. Ambajogai 413517, E Mail : Ambajogai@Janatabankpune.Com AMBAJOGAI BEED MAHARASHTRA
JSBP0000021 GIRGAON Deccan Chambers, Opp. Majestic Cinema, Girgaon, Mumbai 400004, E Mail : Girgaon@Janatabankpune.Com GIRGAON MUMBAI MAHARASHTRA
JSBP0000022 RATNAGIRI 1973, Shree Ram Ali, Ratnagiri 415612, E Mail : Ratnagiri@Janatabankpune.Com RATNAGIRI RATNAGIRI MAHARASHTRA
JSBP0000023 SHIVAJI NAGAR RATNAGIRI S.No. 234 (Part), C.T.S.No . 168, Nachane Gaon, Ratnagiri 415612., E Mail : Shivajinagarratnagiri@Janatabankpune.Com RATNAGIRI RATNAGIRI MAHARASHTRA
JSBP0000024 SAKHARPA Opp. S.T. Stand, Sakharapa, Tal : Sangameshwar, Dist. Ratnagiri 415801, E Mail : Sakharpa@Janatabankpune.Com SAKHARPA RATNAGIRI MAHARASHTRA
JSBP0000025 DEVRUKH Opp. S.T. Stand, Devrukh, Dist. Ratnagiri 415804, E Mail : Devrukh@Janatabankpune.Com DEVRUKH RATNAGIRI MAHARASHTRA
JSBP0000026 MAKHAJAN Bazar Peth, Makhajan, Tal : Sangameshwar, Dist. Ratnagiri 415608, E Mail : Makhajan@Janatabankpune.Com MAKHAJAN RATNAGIRI MAHARASHTRA
JSBP0000027 SANGMESHWAR Janata Bank Building, Near Post Office, Navadi Sangameshwar, Dist.Ratnagiri 415611. E Mail : Sangameshwar@Janatabankpune.Com SANGAMESHWAR RATNAGIRI MAHARASHTRA
JSBP0000029 KOLHAPUR 1436/A, Laxmipuri, Ward No. C, Kolhapur 416002, E Mail : Kolhapur@Janatabankpune.Com KOLHAPUR KOLHAPUR MAHARASHTRA
JSBP0000030 MARKET YARD Janata Bank Bldg, 475/476, Gultekdi, Market Yard, Pune 411037., E Mail : Marketyard@Janatabankpune.Com PUNE PUNE MAHARASHTRA
JSBP0000032 INDAPUR House No. 646, Ward No. 24, Bazarpeth, Main Road, Indapur, Dist. Pune 413106., E Mail : Indapur@Janatabankpune.Com INDAPUR PUNE MAHARASHTRA
JSBP0000033 OTUR House No. 354/1, Opp. Grampanchayat Office, Tal. : Junnar, Dist. Pune 412409, E Mail : Otur@Janatabankpune.Com OTUR PUNE MAHARASHTRA
JSBP0000034 PIMPRI Plot No.Bgp 131, Pimpri Industrial Area, Watumahal, Nehrunagar, Pimpri, Pune 411018., E Mail : Pimpri@Janatabankpune.Com PUNE PUNE MAHARASHTRA
JSBP0000035 CHIPLUN S. No. 147, Hissa No. 1, Near S.T.Stand, Tal. Chiplun, Dist Ratnagiri, E Mail : Chiplun@Janatabankpune.Com CHIPLUN RATNAGIRI MAHARASHTRA
JSBP0000036 SAHAKAR NAGAR Plot No. 66, Madhumalti, Dashbhuja Ganapati Road, Tulashibagwale Colony, Sahakar Nagar, Pune 411009., E Mail : Sahakarnagar@Janatabankpune.Com PUNE PUNE MAHARASHTRA
JSBP0000037 SINHAGAD ROAD S.No. 26/20/1a, Hingane Khurd, Near Joshi Wadewale, Sinhagad Road, Pune 411 051., E Mail : Sinhagadroad@Janatabankpune.Com PUNE PUNE MAHARASHTRA
JSBP0000039 KHEDBRAMHA Sardar Patel Road, Khedbramha, Dist.?_ Sabarkatha, Gujarat ?_ 383255 KHEDBRAMHA SABARKATHA GUJARAT
JSBP0000040 BANER S.No.182/1/1, Baner Road, Atria Bldg., Near Shivsagar Hotel, Baner, Pune 411005.E Mail : Baner@Janatabankpune.Com PUNE PUNE MAHARASHTRA
JSBP0000041 PAUD ROAD Plot No. 1 B, S.No.119/1, Anantkrupa Co Op.Hsg.Society, Paud Road, Pune 411 038, E Mail :Paudroad@Janatabankpune.Com PUNE PUNE MAHARASHTRA
JSBP0000043 DHANKAWADI S.No. 29, Plot No. 22, Hissa No. 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, Kala Niketan Housing Society, Kalanagar, Dhankawadi, E Mai :Dhankawadi@Janatabankpune.Com Pune 411 043 PUNE PUNE MAHARASHTRA
JSBP0000044 CHANDAN NAGAR S.No.46, Hissa No.1a/Ab/1, Gurugovind Co Op Housing Society, Kharadi, Chandan Nagar, Pune 411014e Mail :Chandannagar@Janatabankpune.Com PUNE PUNE MAHARASHTRA
JSBP0000045 JALANA ROAD ,AURANGABAD Ground Floor, Bagga Chambers, 4/18/26, Jalana Road, Opp.Akashwani Kendra, Aurangabad 431001. E Mail : Jalanaroad@Janatabankpune.Com AURANGABAD AURANGABAD MAHARASHTRA
JSBP0000046 BORIVALI ( WEST ) Shop No.1, Adeshwarco Op Housing Socity, Svp (Mandapeshwar Road ) Borivali(W) Mumbai 400092 E Mail : Borivali@Janatabankpune.Com BORIVALI MOMBAI MAHARASHTRA
JSBP0000047 KATRAJ Arihant Complex Plot No B Sr No 22/3/25/1 Village Katraj Dist Pune 411046 PUNE PUNE MAHARASHTRA
JSBP0000048 NASHIK Alpha Square, Plot No. 153, Tp Scheme 2, S.No.712/2a, 2d/17, College Road, Gangapur Road, Nashik 422003 NASHIK NASHIK MAHARASHTRA
JSBP0000049 UDGIR House No. 5.3.16 &5.3.21, Nanded Bidar Road, Uma Chowk, Udgir, Dist. Latur 413517 UDGIR LATUR MAHARASHTRA
JSBP0000050 JALNA S.No. 10624, House No. 1.12.145, Saklecha Estate, Sarojini Devi Road, Jalna 431 203 JALNA JALNA MAHARASHTRA
JSBP0000051 MULUND Plot No. 544/A, Cts No. 286, Balaji Arcade, Netaji Subhash Road, Mulund (W), Mumbai 400 080 MUMBAI MUMBAI MAHARASHTRA
JSBP0000052 GANDHI NAGAR House No. 142/6/8, Gala No. A/4, Gandhi Nagar Grampanchayat, Tal. Karvir, Dist. Kolhapur 416005 KOLHAPUR KOLHAPUR MAHARASHTRA
JSBP0000053 LANJA Sadguru Complex C Wing Near Mumbai Goa Highway Bazar Peth At Post Lanja Dist Ratnagiri 416701 LANJA RATNAGIRI MAHARASHTRA
JSBP0000054 WARJE MALWADI Showroom No 10 Building No 12 And 13 Spandan Survay No 117/1 Village Warje Pune 411058 PUNE PUNE MAHARASHTRA
JSBP0000056 GHODBANDAR ROAD Shop No 4 6 And 7 Gr Floor Panchamrut Co Op Soc S No 158 Hissa No 1 Village Kavesar Ghodbandar Rd Thane 400615 THANE THANE MAHARASHTRA
JSBP0000058 GOREGAON W Shop No 7 And 8 Gr Floor Poonam Heights 12 Udyognagar S V Road Goregaon West Mumbai 400062 MUMBAI MUMBAI MAHARASHTRA
JSBP0000060 AHMEDNAGAR Shop No 2 Gr Floor Sai Midastouch T.P.Scheme No 4 Final Plot No 101/86 Ahmednagar Manmad Highway Saweri Ahmednagar 414003 AHMEDNAGAR AHMEDNAGAR MAHARASHTRA
We have analyzed banks listed on our website based on branches in India. Our analysis shows surpr...
Reserve Bank of India introduced a new type of banks, it is called Payments Banks. Payments Banks...
Banks are backbone of any economy. A healthy banking system represents a healthy economy. The cri...
Every country except few have their own currency and currency symbols for example. India has a cu...
The below table provides list of countries of world with there national flag. Flags are in SVG fo...
Today I am going to write about worst banks in India. I am listing 2 banks which are worst a...
Have you tried to get a loan from bank? If yes then you must be aware of strict rules they fol...
Due to privacy concerns now Aadhaar authentication has changed. Earlier you were asked to enter y...
Cryptocurrency market is on fire. Everyday we listen of new ICO launch or Bitcoin making new mont...
Indian love keeping money in their fixed deposit accounts. They feel it is the safest investment ...
Investing money in Savings Bank accounts is easiest method of investment. You have to open a bank...
Investment is an act, where we put money on work to help us achieve financial targets. For me,...
Stock Market or share market is much popular trading alternative than Forex trading. Forex tra...